Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Somebodies think it is good to accept a bad situation, such as unsatisfied jobs with low salaries. However, others agree with the effort to change their conditions. Although the situation makes individuals have a good or bad position, I think people should try to promote and make valuable changes. This essay will discuss the above notion's views and my opinion. The situation has a vital role in making society satisfy with their position or not. That is, in some countries, the overall condition is not good, and the population hardly earns money. For example, in Afghanistan, the economy faces a crisis, and job opportunities are very limited, so the population has to satisfy with unsatisfactory jobs with low salaries. As a result, in some societies where the governments do not care about their people, individuals have to deal with bad situations or hard jobs that are best for them. On the other hand, individuals who do not have a situation that satisfies them or does not have a good feeling about their positions should try to improve those. In other words, a community can change their lives and make them better by trying hard and increasing their knowledge. For instance, I was a counter in a company, and my salary was not good. Also, I had financial problems. Furthermore, I tried hard and learned about managing via books and the internet. Fortunately, I was promoted last month, and my situation will improve. As a result. Trying to improve in a bad situation can be helpful and makes people get away from their bad situations. In conclusion, I think the effort to be in a good position is useful. Because this can makes promote and provide an easier life, but due to bad conditions in some countries public does not have any choices unless being satisfied with a bad situation, so this would be best for them.