Some people think that paying tax is their only duty, while others believe that we have more responsibilities towards our society. Discuss both views and give your opinion. ​​​​

People always had a huge impact on society, so many individuals claim that paying taxes is their only job, but others think the opposite because as a society we have more responsibilities to fulfil. In the following,paragraphs I will explore both views and then I will reach a solid conclusion. On one hand, a grand amount of people believe that a good way to contribute to society is just paying their taxes and forgetting about the rest responsibilities. To give an example, most of these people are elderly, so they think that they do not have anymore a significant role in our community. However, young people also think in that way. They simply care about themselves and their duty on paying taxes. On the other hand, exist a vast majority of individuals have their duties very clear towards our society, so that means as a community we are having a huge improvement. For instance, keeping the environment and streets clean, recycling plastic, and respecting traffic laws are great ways to demonstrate responsibility to our country. These tasks need to be realized by everyone including children and adults. In conclusion, we saw that we have a lot of obligations toward our community. Paying taxes is one of those, but not the most important. In addition, by keeping our responsibilities clearly we can become a better society and have a good coexistence among all.