Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

Advertising is one of the most used method of introduce products to us customers and persuades us to purchase their prodect, but many sugest that these method are no-longer effective, since people nowadays neglect most of the advert. If advertising is truely unreliable, why does company still use them? Advertising is commenly used by entrepernour entrepreneur who wanted to introdece their products to customers and offer information about their product. Advertising plays a essential role of establish customer's interest in the goods, and incease their impression towards their goods. Advertising are more likely to pull more customers thaner other method, which is one of the reason of why companies still use this method. On other hand, many people belive that advertising are non-effective. It is indeed that majority of the population would skip or ignor advert, since the online information is most unreliable and scam. One of the alternitive alternatives reson foe this is mainly due to the those who are non interested to these product. To those who are interested in these product, would lilkely like to atempt to inform themself more about these product, and but them. Howevery advertising can cause negative impact; one of the example is among of the people will find advert extremly annoying which can cause a negative impression toward the product or the company itself. Overall, in think adverting is still one of the most remarable ways to let the customers to remenber their goods, and I disagreed with people who think advertising are useless which could be the reason of why many companies still use them