These days more fathers stay at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to work. What could be the reasons for this? Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

Presently, the number of fathers who stay at home and take care of their kids has been rising as well as mothers going out to work. This essay will not only give the cause of this issue but also evaluate if this situation is a good or bad thing. There are many reasons why the number of fathers staying at home and mothers going out to work has been increasing. First and foremost, the most important is that, currently people take equality as an enhancement issue, for example, they think both taking care of children and going out to work do not belong to a particular gender but it can be switched by agreement of both husband and wife. Another reason is that in this day and age almost all of the jobs which men have the ability to do, women can do so as well, to be specific, physical strength skills like lifting or carrying heavy objects which people who work in fast-food have to carry heavy frozen stuff and some of them are females. Due to the aforementioned cause, there is only positive side to this development, the first of which is it not only benefits one particular gender but also both, because both of them can decide who is going to work and who is going to take care of the kids regardless of their gender they could choose who going Change the form of the verb goes show examples out to work based on their salary or even their desire which could bring more happiness in their family. In conclusion, there are a number of factors why fathers choose to take care of their kids and mothers are more likely to go out and work has been rising. In my view, I only see the positive side of this development.