Write about the following topic. A person’s health is their own responsibility rather than the government’s responsibility. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

There is no doubt that these days, healthy is the most crucial issue that must people be concerned about.The question is, Does the health responsibility of the government? In this,article I am going to discuss the view former on both sides. In terms of the advantages of being and staying healthy does it a person's responsibility are; to have good well-being, be fit (good-looking in clothes), and reduce the dangerous effect of fast and canned food on our mental and physical strength?The main reason given to support this claim is; food is the essential thing to maintain your health, to illustrate; eat enough amount of fresh and high quilty(organic) food according to your age and body active will enhance your energy, clever and feeling well most of your daytimes.In other, words parents play a prominent role in their children's healthcare behaviours. Such as; encouraging their offspring to eat home and healthy food will contribute to building a strong body and delightfully feelings. Moreover, governments have to encourage and build a solid base of health awareness in society. Firstly, induction educational places to teach the students about the importance of healthiness in our mental and physical health. In other words; body activity should be one of the most important classes that students must learn and practice. Secondly; governments should provide public spaces that include sports equipment, playground and walking spaces. In conclusion, although the government play a vital role in the community's well-being, Therefore, I believe health is itself amenable hundred people.