Some people believe that entertainers are paid too much and their impact on the society is negative, while others disagree and believe that they deserve the money they make because of their positive effect on others. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Big salaries of the influencers create controversial views. While some proponents agree that famous people have to be paid much, others have a diverse opinion. I am of the belief that if anyone works hard, he or she will be paid more. Both sides will be discussed in the following lines. In the beginning, social media has become a part of every family’s day. In other words, it is very important to attract new content creators who can improve the platforms usage. For example, In Egypt, President Elsisi lunched many conferences for youth and social media stars to help and support them for being a one of the economic factors which help Egypt to stand up after the recission. As opposed to this, some football players had many negative comments. To illustrate, when public figure uses the money in harmful doings or to create problems, many citizens give feedbacks about such doings. For instance, Mahmoud Kahraba attend a party at night club, and while he was there, someone from the dancers took him photos then she published it on the internet. Nevertheless, what can be said that famous people have to be helpful and stop using their money in bad things. In conclusion, after this essay has shown the both opinions, I am convinced that it is very important to have big salaries which can motivate youth to work harder. Not only do new generations need to be motivated but also adults need to be more active.