Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Homework is an essential part of educational systems around the world. However, some argue that it is not necessary to dedicate schoolers' time to these choirs. I personally believe, that practising learned lessons through homework is reasonable for children's better digesting process and this essay will give relevant examples regarding both arguments. To begin with, tasks given after classes might cause huge stress for both, parents and pupils. For example, elderlies who were grown up in the past were taught based on their educational system, which is highly different from the modern one. Therefore, kids who have problems with tests and essays, cannot be able to search for help from their parents. As a result, the effectiveness of understanding topics kids might be not achievable. For that reason, it would be better, if teachers can give the homework individually, based on the pupil's capacity to overcome it. On the other hand, establishments which are targeting to elaborate their learning methods very often, do not decide that their schoolers need additional training after classes. For example, highly rated Oxford schools around the world, have the tendency to restrict the number of participants and group them in accordance with their abilities. Thus, teachers can dedicate more time to each child and work on weaker points during the scheduled time. However, these kinds of educational institutions are private and not every family can effort send their offspring to these schools. In conclusion, if the lessons were conducted in a more organized way, tasks given to the participant for their self-practice might be helpful for them.