Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that the main environmental issue is the loss of species of plants and animals. Some say that there are more environmental problems. From all of this, should I agree or disagree? From my perspective of plants and animals, there's research that bees are the main part of the food triangle, without bees, we won't be having fruits or vegetables to eat, within them are nutrients, which enhance our immune system to combat the common disease surrounding us. The other problems like greenhouse gasses, exhaust from carbon emissions, and ect, are believed to happen if we keep continuing doing great harm to the environment and pretend they don't exist. In order to protect it, we should plant more trees to reduce carbon footprints, change the fuel source from diesel to solar-powered cars, instead of getting power from nuclear plants, use power from hydroelectric dams, wind turbines, and ect. All in all, although there are exceptions to this debate, it's logical that we regard this together as a problem that can’t be solved by a person, but by a community that helps each other for sake of protecting the existence of our life.