Communication through text messaging and other instant forms of online communication are short and basic. Some people think this will be death of grammar and spelling. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the increasing usage of the relative message and an online connection, nobody denies that people have used up their language without accurate grammar and spelling to send their text messages. This essay will look for both agree and disagree views and what degree do I agree or disagree. First of all, even though they are using the wrong sentences and words, they would utilise their own language like traditional words. if people, especially younger people, do not consume their language even on the online, their language would be demolished and annihilated. Moreover, they would abandon their identity. the countries in which most people do not use their traditional words would discontinue their features. However, I partly agree that it would be detrimental to devour the words with the free position. I think,especially, children and students tend to use up ludicrous words and absurd sentences. Secondly, this is why older people do not use online sites and applications by themselves. For example, these days, some online shopping malls and reservation applications have tended to be decorated with unappropriated grammar and spelling. sometimes, the elderly are rarely satisfied by the online versions so they go to the shopping malls and restaurants directly. In conclusion, although the usage of weird words results in these deleterious effects, I think that we stop growing when we stop speaking.