Planting trees is very important for the environment. Some people says trees should be planted in the vacant areas of metropolitan while others says housing facilities should be build instead. Do you agree of disagree?

Plants play a very important role in our life there is no denying the fact that planting tree is very beneficial because they give us valuable recourses such as oxygen, fruit, flower, shed,wood and many more one of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believe that community should plant trees in the vacant areas of cities. The assertion seems pretty controversial across the globe. Without any,doubt society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindsets of different people. A fair amount of people believe that it's beneficial to plant trees in empty areas while others claim people should build houses in those places instead. Whether to agree or not is a thought-provoking question. As far as i see it's more justified to agree with the statement that people should plant more trees. In upcoming paragraphs, i will not only shed light on both sides but also elaborate on my point of view. To embark, if we have a deep look at the topic we can find a plethora of reasons why people think it's more beneficial to grow plants than buildings. The first and foremost reason behind this is trees give us oxygen which is very important to survive. Recently the globe faced a lot of trouble because of global warming, air pollution, low oxygen levels,water pollution etc. Planting trees can be helpful. trees not only produce o2 but also absorb co2 from the air. Secondly, they give us food such as fruit, flower, vegetables, crops and many more., Also provide us shed. Last but not least tree helps to purify the air. For instance,Delhi is the most polluted city in India. And the green Delhi project planted 100000 trees and that was a huge success to reduce the pollution from the air. On the paradoxical side, some opine the statement. Others claim that people should buildhouseses and other industries in such places. Firstly, the cities become overcrowded with the people who came to cities from rural areas in the search of good jobs. there are no suitable places to live for them. That's why it's important to build houses for migrant people. Secondly, there are no sufficient jobs for people who live in cities so it would be great if the government established industries or new companies so that people can get decent jobs to support their families. Additionally, there are not sufficient hospitals or schools in cities so the community thinks it's better to build schools and colleges in cities for the children.as children are the backbone of a nation. For example, during the pandemic, hospitals face a lot of trouble because there were not sufficient seats for every patient. To solve this problem people turned schools, colleges, and churches into nursing homes. To summarise, both have their own Inevitability. But it's more justified to agree with the statement that planting tree is more important because prevention is better than cure.