Some People believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programme (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children).

I agree with these statements. High school students should go to unpaid compulsory service to gain some knowledge. It is not a compulsory programme but it is providing good opportunities to work and enhance their valuable skills. These skills are useful for our life and can be used for various purposes. Students learn how to work with a team or do individual work to complete within a specified time. Nowadays students do not have after-school activities, they usually sit in front of the TV, Playing Video games and Internet Surfing. Working Charitable work will engage them and it will improve their organisation skills as well as it will motivate them. It should be done compulsory effort with charitable or community organisations so that they can do some creative task. It will make an impact on their CV to increase their employability. Students will get respect for the work and money they are earning it is not as easy as we think.To learn something we need to do the hard tasks for that. The effort which is done in our spare time keeps us engaged in doing activities. The benefit will get doing work in my spare time is that will not be involved in silly activities. Doing nothing and sitting ideally keeps ourselves in the danger zone in which we create a nuisance in our surroundings. It also makes an impact on the high school age group. To conclude, it is a good idea for children to keep engaging themselves for their benefit.