Many people eat junk food these days, which is not good for health. This problem has become more among young people these days. what are the causes and solutions for this trend?

There is no doubt that eating fast food has significant harm to our health. This issue has become more common among youngsters in this era.In this essay, I will discuss the possible causes and their solutions. One of the most significant causes for eating street food is its delicious taste.To illustrate, a huge number of teenagers tend to eat fast snack because it is tasty and scrumptious like pizza and doughnuts.To clarify, most of these kinds of recipes contain a large number of complex fats which are not easily digested and stored in the body. This fat storage results in an observed increase in body weight and has a worse effect on some vital organs.To solve this issue, parents should encourage their children to eat homemade food by increasing the variety of dishes. Besides, they should increase awareness of the massive positive impact on their health condition when eating healthy food. the second cause that should be taken into consideration is the hectic schedules of some employees. For instance, some majors are lasting for a long period, so there is not sufficient time for eating at home. As a result of this, employees tend to have some fast meals to continue their long days. Moreover, a big figure of them has this meal at the end of the day which leads to some digestion complications.The clue for this is preparing some healthy meals before going to work like some fresh vegetables, fruits and mashed potatoes to be eaten during break. Furthermore, companies should offer well-prepared foodstuff for their workers in their off-time. in conclusion, having a well-balanced diet at the right point and getting off bad habits will reflect on the health status and improve mental acumen.Healthy intake will decrease the percentage of infectious diseases and struggle from being reluctant.