Many supermarkets are selling more and more imported foods instead of seling locally produced foods? What are the reasons for this? İs this positive or a negative development?

Nowadays,the role of imported commodities from foreign countries leads to a popular trend in some convenience stores,excepted from selling local food.In this essay,I will discuss why these circumstances happen relevant to this statement.And also,in my opinion,there can be seen negative impacts concerned with this topic. Firstly,organizers believe that making more profits is from importing foreign products and this is the primary cause why imported goods are more accessible in supermarkets. For instance,in Turkey,most retail food stores display qualified goods imported from other countries and after a few years,companies accept that they can get much more doubled money and more customers by doing this way. Moreover,the highest standard of food should be concerned with the plethora of classification in supermarkets because organizers know that buyers' priority depends on the qualities instead of prices. Secondly,globalisation in which foreign nations reveal to exchange goods.In this, such imported goods include superior criteria, quantity and huge classification in variety.Due to this taste of individuals becomes changed and they promote such products. In addition, proliferation in industrialisation and the business sector is another major concern. In this notion, such sections become maximized. Because of this, foreign factories become set up in one another's nations which leads to the importation and production of innovative items. This results in the proliferation of quality and quantity provides to the public. On the other hand,it leads to overall negative development.Because, if these goods become exchanged by avoiding local sources. Thus, this may lead to the destruction of agricultural skills and an adverse impact on the income of farmers.And also,there is no investment in the local economy and it can cause a less effect impact on earnings and employment.The ignorance of selling local products may affect traditional food allowing a downward decline in income. In conclusion,in spite of accessing high-quality foreign products,there may be seen drawbacks for locals like unemployment and disappearing local food.In my opinion,all supermarkets must handle the balanced products not applying for the only imported.