Many students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention in school. What are the reasons? What could be done to solve this problem?

In these days, it is common to find the difficulty of focusing at school of several students. This cause by student using mobilephone in class. To solve this problem school should enforce strict regulation to limt the use of hand sets in the classroom. On the one hand, the main reason why students hard to concentrate or focus on lesson that using smart phone for chatting. For example, with new game released every weekend, male student tend to more concentrate on their games rather than homework they have to finish for the next class. It can be seen thatusing mobile phone during learning hours can be serious interuption in their knowledge. The way to solve this problem is school need installation of the surveillance system which uses for tracking student is necessary. On the other hand, the boredom with several lessons in their classroom is the second main reason. For instance, student feel tedious and theoretical with repetitive long lessons from their teachers such as literature and philosophy. It can be seen that too much teaching increases the rate of student distraction. To solve this the modification of teaching methods from theoretical lesson to practical lessons with outdoor activities help student improve their sense of focus. In conclusion, it is many external factor that affect students ability to concentrate, but with strict regulations and change in lesson at school, the quality of class has been improved.