Some people think that hosting international sports events may be beneficial for a country. Discuss both views.

For the one part of people it is clear that managing of the international sports events may be useful for a country. The other side is arguing that there are only disadvantages. But I am, for sure, from the first team! First of all, it is clearly understandable that our world develops under the trend of globalisation. And that is so important nowadays do not leave a public society. And one of the ways to not escape from the international relations is hosting some of sports events. It helps a lot to make your country more valuable player in the politics field. Moreover, when some country is planning to organise sports event, it is starting the pcoress progress of building of huge and increadible incredibly facilities. Developing infrastructure is a symbol of Olympics games, for example. Finally, when the games end, all that sports centers continue to be used by people of receiving country. I think, it is a big advantage for national sportsmen's sportsmens and even for the common humans. In addition, when some famous sports event is taking place in a country, it is a great possibility for a cultural exchange. From my point of view, natives should be amazed with new connections and new experiences of communicating with foreingers. To summarise, I guess, I would really like to have such experience in my life: being a part of some huge and well-known sports event. It is simple to get, that for some people it can be difficult to understand the other cultures. And because of that, they will be opposite of having big sports events in their homecountry. But, as I feel, we should be more openminded!