Tests and examinations are a central feature of school systems in many countries. Do you think the educational benefits of testing outweigh any disadvantages?

In academic institutions, those knowledge is provided in the classroom, and faculty tests that knowledge on the basis of tests. It also allows institutions to make a progress and give marks to the students on their performance. I believe that this trend contains many more advantages than disadvantages and I will explain my reasons for it in the following paragraphs. There are many benefits of this system. First and foremost, from the test school authorities can find out the weak as well as strong points of all students and as a result, they properly started working on their weak sections. Also, from this test students can build their competitive skills and it will also be helpful for their future careers. For example, if students will compete with other peers during exams then it will advantageous for all individuals to share their thoughts with each other regarding exam papers. Furthermore, from test teachers are much sure about all students ' IQ level and which help them to make brilliant students brighter along with other peers. Despite the benefits of this system has some demerits. Firstly, some students fall under stress due to getting low marks on the exam. To illustrate this, if any student got low marks in a particular subject and overall then they fall stressed and, blame their fate and themselves, which affect negatively on their mental development as well as physical health. Also, it makes contradictions between individuals and creates jealousy along with heathered against others who got high marks. For example, sometimes students try to blame their friends to get low marks instead of working on it without any excuses, which help them to achieve high score in the next summative exams. To conclude, tests and examinations systems have benefits as well as some demerits, I believe that the advantages of these systems are more compared to disadvantages because students can realise and find their mistakes in the exams and also the school finds brilliant students from them.