in their advertising,businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think is a positive or negative development?

In the contemporary world, companies usually introduce their production by an advertisement that they assert their materials are new.I personally advocate this practice. One reason why businesses reflect that they produce new items, is mass selling. In other words, they are not cautious about whether the goods are reliable for purposes or not,they just want to land a profit as soon as possible,So by using advertisements not only do they introduce their products, but also gain more yield.Another reason is of the competitive edge which has existed between companies' competitors. That is, almost many firms make concerted efforts to get a market monopoly. This is clearly delineated between the two biggest companies APPLE and SONY which utilized expensive banners for their goals. It seems that the advertisement's technology would have beneficial effects on both businesses and customers. Firstly introducing positive and negative impacts of new products through media, give the customer the power to choose freely. Furthermore, if their advertising proves beneficial, can spread among society exponentially.Thereby, people would be encouraged to purchase the materials which can be productive for the seller.I remember one of those advertisements that were performed by Ronaldo,the best soccer player,who has really affect people. In conclusion, I believe the reflection on media to offer new products is mainly based on profits achievement or competitive edge. I think this is a favourable method.