Nowadays anyone can post news on the internet. As a result, we cannot trust information we read there. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this period of technology internet can be accessed from anywhere and anyone can post any kind of news, which could be fake or based on assumptions. I partially agree that news published on internet is fake as it can be verified from another resources. With this notion and my opinion will be discussed in further paragraph with a suitable conclusion. On the one side, surfing online has been proven to best source of information for numerous factors. First and foremost, online media is the fastest way of acquiring news or informative data in which people can find a million results for their research work in a fraction of a second. Besides this, it does not only make broadcasting easy but it also has been proven to be the cheapest source of gaining ample data. To cite an example, various platforms such as Youtube, Instagram, and Facebook are extremely popular among youngsters, where they can post their talented work free of cost. As a result, they may popular as well as successful in their streams such as music, singing, and dancing activities. Therefore, this practice is not to be always blamed for inaccurate data. On the other hand, Now the news is mostly forwarded or reshared due to this it is not possible to find out the source of the story hence its validity cannot be verified, and without this it would not be wise to believe what is shared. And nowadays many people have authorization to post or report on their accounts and make them public which could be fake. for example, the news about covid -19 vaccine has been made that it will impact female reproduction system as a result of this hoax, many have denied taking the vaccine. In conclusion, it can be said that although the internet contains some irrelevant headlines which are untrustworthy, we cannot ignore the speed and availability of genuine content on this platform that makes people's research easier and faster. Needless to state that it's the individual's responsibility to find correct results.