Some schools require their students to wear uniforms because they believe it helps the students focus on their schoolwork rather than on their clothes. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

Schools in many different areas believe that wearing uniforms is a helpful way for scholars to better concentrate on their work. Thus, they request students to wear them every day helping them shift their attention to more important topics. Although uniforms have their positives, allowing people to save time and study more, I believe that overall, not wearing them can be more beneficial for the students. This essay will discuss beneficial points, as well as a few disadvantages and topics that support my idea. Firstly, in some schools, wearing appropriate attire to class can be beneficial, it allows students to concentrate on their schoolwork during academy hours. For example, the proper fitting can save children time in the mornings, as well as, never intriguing them to fixate on what others might think of them based on their clothing, clearing their heads of yet another stressful event and leaving their brains fresh for learning experiences, which results in a less dramatic and calmer space, where they can show their potential through their activities. In addition, the uniform policy also enhances the school's name and community, giving them a respectful image. Nevertheless, as positive as uniforms can be in the learning environment, children are not fully able to express themselves. Some might argue that to keep people motivated and attentive toward schoolwork, it is important that they feel unique and able to show who they are. Although school is a place to learn and become aware of new things, it is additionally a place to make friends and show individuality. From my point of view, wearing clothes that make people feel most like themselves is what allows them to concentrate and become more efficient in their tasks. There is no better way to get things done than when you are fully and inexplicably yourself. In conclusion, even though there are advantages to attending class in fitting attire, to both the individuals and the institution itself, the expression of oneself through their clothing style is what I believe allows individuals to become most productive in their work and life.