Write about the following topic: Some people think that subjects like arts, music, drama and creative writing contribute more towards a child's overall development. The school curriculum should provide more time for these subjects to be taught if the school wants all-round development of children. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Children are future generations. Some communities believe that some courses like arts, music, drama and creative writing contribute offspring's overall development. Moreover, schools should include these subjects and allow offspring to spend more time on these courses to develop their overall skills. I strongly agree with this matter and In this essay, I will give some reasons with some relevant examples. To begin with, Arts play a vital role in this modern and developed society. By including arts in offspring's school subjects they will improve their skills in a better way. There are various advantages which will overweight the disadvantages. Art communities have better skills compared to non- art communities. By involving arts in their studies, offspring will improve cognitive thinking, problem-solving, etc. For instance, Art offspring will perform well in SAT exams compared to non- art offspring, where this exam is related to logical thinking aptitude. In this way, the offspring's overall development can be done with arts, dramas, etc. Secondly, all offspring are not good at all subjects. For instance, a child is good at art but not good at solving mathematics. So, it is the responsibility of the education system to encourage their students to build their skills in their interests. By including the arts, music, drama and creative writing as school subjects, children will be motivated to show their talent and creativity in their respective subjects. For instance, my brother is very interested in music rather than mathematics so he chose music as his subject in his studies. To sum up, In my view, nowadays, arts play a vital role in the development of the economy of any nation. So, I strongly agree with the given statement that it is admirable to include art subjects in school subjects then it will lead to the overall development of any offspring.