Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Many manufacturers process food and drink products containing high levels of sugar, which cause many health issues. The products should be increased the price to encourage consumers to have less sugar. I do not agree that is the major way to teach consumers to consider the health problems that happen from the high absorption of sugar. On the one hand, changing the price of any product can cause directed effects on consumers that shopping for any products. The increasing amounts of money taken to buy any products that do not relate to the real cost burden people. For example, the increase in sugary drinks or food can make more outcomes totally in a month in a family if these products need to shop. There are many other choices to encourage people to know the bad side of high sugar level intake. Moreover, the encouraging organization should be done by the government which is the central section and does not conflict with changing the product's price. Which should take some action to give more information about the real benefits and contrast of sugar and the many choices of effects to take. For example, push some campaigns to inform in public about the maximum limit of sugar people should intake a day and how to choose the food or drink patterns or promote the health benefit that people get from low sugar meals to avoid the risk of diabetes that may be happened for some people who consume sugar upper than recommend limit. To sum up, I do not agree that way expensive sugar products can make consumers choose less intake. While those are many patterns instead and the government should play an important role to promote the real information and danger of sugar for the citizen.