Some people think travelling abroad is a valuable experience for young people. Others think it wastes too much time and expense. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Today in the world of people who seek new place to travel. The juvenile people who love to travel outside their own countries for more way memories. While others suppose that they can lose money and spend more days. I would argue that juniors should go outside to find the other world in their own way. On one hand, the travelling of young people going to other countries explore their life value time. Firstly there is the life age range to learn something new. Moreover, when they meet people or new cultures different from they live that might give some inspiration back. For,example new experiences with foods which they try once at the local restaurant will inspire and north them to be a chef. While other languages could attract them to be interested in studying diplomacy. On the other hand, the cost of travelling may a big problem for some families. When going outside everything is a cost.,, Furthermore some young people choose to stop their student life when they have gone outside and have trapped from the temptation which they got and can lose the time to treat their health form injured they got. For,stant some people stay in the hospital between trips from food poisoning and some people may move out and get married to the rural girl whom they met. In conclusion, even going to foreign countries can lose time and money but in my opinion, I suppose that these more positive to make their life experience that can not replace by anything