some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters(such as food, clothes and entertainment ) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think of their own whishes .Other people believe that it is important for children to make decision about matters that affect them.Discuss both these view and give your own opinion

Nowadays, the community believe our public is made up of young folk who make their own choice on everyday matters.When offspring are allowed to choose what they want this could cause them to become selfish.In this essay, I will discuss both these views and show why I am of the opinion that young folk should be given the freedom to make their own judgment. first and foremost,when offspring always make their own opinion they would not rely on others and become independent. For example, when they face difficulties they will start to think of the solution to solve the problem.They would also think twice about the consequences of the action before doing it.By doing so,parents would be less worried about their offspring. On the other hand, choice-making at an early age would not cause a world of individuals who only think of their own wishes to produce. The environment was the main reason who causes these communities to produce in our civilization.Bad surroundings usually influence a person's thoughts it affects how they think,talk and even acts.So, I think that parents should provide positive surroundings for offspring so that they could grow up and become successful people. In conclusion,making a decision at an early age has its pros and cons but the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Good surroundings are good for children's development as they can produce offspring who are independent.our country would have fewer social problems and it would become safer and harmonious.