Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers, while others believe that students' attitudes are important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

With the advancement of the educational system, few people reckon that educational success depends on a better team. Whereas, other percentiles of the crowd believe that learners' attitudes are imperative. Both views have their own reasons such as discipline and a good sense of humour, which will be discussed in impending paragraphs. To commence with, there are multifarious reasons why the community thinks that good staff are responsible for the success of information. First and foremost, the majority of the workforce is friendly in nature. To elucidate, in the contemporary epoch, most teachers do not behave rudely toward trainees because of some strict rules, are made by the government. Hence, due to changes in the behaviour of tutors towards juveniles, the education rule is moving in a good direction. For instance, a survey has been conducted on 1000 tutors in the U.S in 2018, which articulated that 71% of teachers have a good sense of humour. On the contrary, there are certain groups of folk who vehemently contend that students ' attitudes are a must for improvement in the system of education. Primarily, trainees should be in discipline. To explicate, in order to take the educational system towards success, students must maintain their discipline level during their school period, resulting in lucrative grades of them in their exams. This would not only helpful in advancement in education, but also in the creation of numerous good students. To cite an example, 65% of trainees who are living in Canada, are good in nature due to which the education system of that nation is taken as the best one all over the globe. To sum up, by analysing both views, I am of the opinion that students ' attitudes should be taken as an imperative step to make a better education system due to various reasons such as discipline rather than the good behaviour of tutors as teachers all over the world are good in nature.