Some people think government should subsidies food and vegetables to make healthy food cheaper. Other argues that tax should be set on unhealthy food.

A nourishing meal is a crucial thing to be considered before purchasing food items. Some people hold the views on whether the government should aid fresh fruit so as to reduce the cost of healthy food or impose a tax on junk food. it is my view that subsidies for agricultural products will be an effective method for a flourishing lifestyle. On the one hand, it is argued that imposing a tax on foods which are perilous for a human orgasm like fast food will fall buying junk food. it is irrefutable that this is one of the most beneficial solutions. In other words, BY setting a tax on junk food, the government will not only benefit from it in terms of increasing the economy but also diminish using this food. In spite of the fact that this way will not eradicate the problem. To give a clear example, ready meals are preferred by many people who do not have enough time to prepare something to eat. because of a hectic schedule. That is why this process has less impact to tackle this issue than others. On the other hand, I believe that subsiding food and vegetables will make wholesome food inexpensive. One of the main reasons is that it will trigger farmers to cultivate more crops. This will be the reason that people can afford more nutritious foods because planting a vast number of harvests will fill markets will a variety of nourishing foods. Consequently, both customers and farmers will take advantage of it. To exemplify this, authorities support agriculture to cultivate more products in Ukraine. Nowadays, they will not only provide their whole country's product but also supply other countries. To conclude, although it is believed that imposing a tax will reduce demand for junk food, ı support those who believe that subsiding fruit and vegetables will set up a healthy lifestyle.