Whether or not a person achieves their aims in life is mostly related to luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely debated by some people that luck is the main factor to obtain success. Although luck unbearably plays a significant role in some successful stories, however, I firmly believe that hard work in the form of skill considerably influences people in obtaining their aims. One predominant reason is the absence of skill in every successful businessmen's story. Whether they get the initial costs by chance, they still require experts who are skilful to maintain their businesses. For instance, Mark Zuckerberg, founder of a leading digital company, Facebook, tried to develop his expertise in software systems for online communication in order to obtain profits and also hired professionals to develop globally. In contrast, recent news of an adolescent from the USA who won one million lotteries by luck was sadly back to his street life as he had no management skills to spend the money wisely. This likely seems convincing enough to take skills which are gained from working hard to outperform fortune. Furthermore, another firm reason is the importance of education to achieve a dream job which is commonly classified as a goal by many workers. Moreover, employees require certain educational qualifications that should be met by applicants. To illustrate, job seekers need to hold a bachelor's degree and internship experience for high-paid jobs. As a result, many parents send their offspring to leading universities that provide apprenticeships in big factories, and their kids will try to absorb information and later likely be labelled as skilful students which have bigger opportunities to be accepted as workers. In conclusion, being a hard worker is invisibly a key factor in achieving goals. If society implemented the concept of working hard in their heart and actions, being lucky would be seen as a small amount of contribution.