The number of people who are at the risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. What are the reasons for growth in the overweight people in the society. How can this problem be solved.

More people are at risk of serious health problems because of being overweight is increasing. The essay will discuss the reasons for it, such as the rising issue is mostly due to unhealthy lifestyles and poor dietary habits and the solution for it, as the right approach to lifestyle changes involves healthy eating, like reducing fast food and sugar while increasing the intake of vegetables, fruits, and proteins. Additionally, physical activity plays a key role, with regular exercise being important, even simple workouts at home can help burn calories and maintain a healthy weight. To begin with, toxic products can affect a person's well-being. Products such as fast food and sugary beverages have a negative impact on the human body. These items, are often high in unhealthy fats and sugars. For example, an interview was conducted with the most popular dietitian Mrs Aydan, who discussed the consequences of consuming unhealthy substances, which result in the body acquiring a large number of diseases and microbes. On the other hand, to solve the issue, it is necessary to choose a healthy lifestyle and begin following a positive routine, which includes proper nutrition and regular physical activity. A balanced diet, rich in nutrients, and consistent exercise are essential for maintaining overall health. For instance, research conducted by BBC has shown the majority of people, who have a big health problem about their weight,have resolved that through sports and improving their diet. In addition, drinking water is also essential for solving it. In conclusion, the causes of the disease are contraindications for solving it. In this case, it is necessary to strengthen the immune system through active exercises and workouts, as well as through proper nutrition.