For schoolchildren, their teachers have more influence on their intelligence and social development than their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People are divided on their opinion about the performance of parents and teachers in rearing up an heir. Some believe that mentors play a more important role in developing social and interpersonal skills in students than their guardians. In my opinion, I do not agree with this view as both of them play a crucial part in developing children's behaviour. There are many reasons why people believe that parents could help more to develop children efficiently. Firstly, adolescents spend most of their time at home. Due to this, the time available for the training of scion is generally more. In addition, offspring often considered parents their role models and they like to follow them. Guardians, therefore, sometimes are in a better position to control teenagers and instil knowledge and communication skills. On the other hand, I am convinced that teachers are often highly qualified and more trained to teach pupils about the benefits of becoming socially active and viable. For instance, in many countries, it is essential for mentors to take regular pieces of training to increase their productivity. Another obvious advantage is that students often feel more comfortable with coaches and may learn more beneficial habits from them compared to their parents. Thus, coaching is also advantageous in the social training of pupils. In conclusion, although teachers are essential in the social development of children, the critical role of parents also can not be denied. Both of them should cooperate to give insight into the significant advantages of becoming socially more active.