People can know about cultures and life through internet. So there is no need to travel to other countries to know about the culture. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Citizens have been using the internet to know about other cultures, and there is a belief that there is not a necessity to travel abroad to know other cultures. This essay completly disagrees with this statement because tourists need to interact with each other to better understand a culture and it is important to avoid that many airline companies fire their employees due to the low demand. There is a special value when people visit a foreing country than just watching several pictures o line. It is well know that getting in contact with people or places gave an emotional attachement with places. These pleasants emotions create a concept about foreign cultures and customs. More importantly, citizens might taste several flavours that a meal might have, so they can have a better undesrtanding of a culture. For instance, many American people travel to Mexico to enjoy the mexican cuisine and learn from their recepits that later on some of them might open a mexican restaurant in California. Another issue is that some earlines companies have lost many customers because some clients decide to know other cultures thorugh the internet. This cause an economical drawbacks because many business have fired their employees due to low demand on flying. I have no doubt that without people traveling abroad, there will be less opportunities for many employees to keep their jobs. Also, local street vendors have lost their businesses becasue there are not tourists asking for their services. All these lead to lose a society's balance. For instance, starting 2021, in California, Americna America Airline increases their prices due to low demand on flying and many people lost their jobs. This increment to find more homeless people to live on streets and bandalism increases as well. To conclude, in order to know other cultures, individuals need to visit the place, know their people and taste their cuisine to have a better picture of the sittuation. There is not complete information through pictures and videos when it comes to know a culture. I believe it is essential that people travel other places to know better a culture.