Full-time university students spend a lot of time studying. Some say they should do other activities too. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The time of university is a significant role in our life, and we must have sufficient awareness about it for precise use. Most experts emphasize that. The students have to do some exercises besides their studies for pleasure, as well as, the bulk of individuals think dislike that. It is safe to assume that.The education institute has to force some sports activities on their students for a couple of attribute causes are that the exercises grant them some energy, and They will not be bored. Firstly, the majority of schoolboys suffer from depression and anxiety, due they linger for a long term at a home without hanging out with friends or practising their art,so exercises play a fundamental position in this condition. To illustrate, when the individual practices his hobby besides his exams. He will not be desperate, due to the mix between them, Furthermore, he gives himself short-term rest for his brain. Moreover, the schoolboys should allocate their time to chapters every chapter for a specific thing, due that will aid them to regulate their school life and achieve their aims without barriers. In the brief, dividing our time of studies into sections is playing a stunning role in our life. secondly, the Majority of conditions of depression are caused by overstudying. they must be aware to skip this obstacle. if we want the facility studying, we must mix between pleasure and education assignments. For example, they can define five hours for studying and a rest week for talking with friends or playing our diversion. Furthermore, studying with our friends together is another method we can use during studying, hence we will not be bored if we work under this condition, due when we study with our partners we will help each other, therefore, we will study and enjoy ourselves at the same turn. To sum up, creating an occupation next to our studying assists us to be excited about our research. In conclusion, The education centres must select periods of pleasure next to the curriculum for two reasons granting them motivation to study and making them comfortable, although, In my, thought we must to commitment in our fun even if we have several research.