Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is true that communicate with each other by email and message is convenient. And we are living in 21st century where social media is extremely popular, people use it everywhere. They spend their time using the phone and reduce amount of time seeing the other. I’m partly agree that it had a negative effect on the social life. In the past when phone or social media didn’t invented people communicated with each other by letter or to met Change the form of the verb meet show examples the person they wanted to talked. Nowaday, this habit hasn’t changed but not usually people prefer using Internet to meeting Change the form of the verb meet show examples. I don’t agree that people don’t use their friends so much because they only meet each other when it is important. The main reason make people don’t see their friends is because busy time-table. I’m think in my opinion each views have their own reasons. In the one hand, people can message each other very fast. In the other hand when the covid 19 diseases is very dangerous people can connect with each other. Of course, I used it to test my friend and talk to them. In the past, it is extremely hard to talk with my friend when I’m not at school but they introduce me some app and my life changed since that day. I can communicate with lots of people even they aren’t near me. In short, each method have its own advantages. On the whole, it is logical to accept that there are many reasons for the opposing argument on both sides of the debate. After all, we cannot deny the importance of modern communication methods.