Some say that it would be better if the majority of employees work from home instead of travelling to a workplace every day. Do you think the advantages of working from home outweigh disadvantages?

It has been debated that working from home should be considered than committing at a workplace, while others advocate this argument. This essay will discuss the abovementioned topic and provide an example to support my ideas. One advantage of working from home is the freedom it provides. Home workers can organise their time schedule during their work. They might think that living in a concrete building might be stressful and limited by pressurizing surroundings; yet, they can manage their work around their home life as well as they can stop or start time without any permission. As a result, some people might prefer the work -for- home option because they can control their lives and might create productive work than sit in the rat race. Although working from their own space might be suitable for time management, they might face challenges such as feelings and unexpected issues. When people are at work and are mixed and surrounded by their colleagues, but woke alone, they are likely to be lonely which could influence creativity. Furthermore, in case of an important, decide if a head employee is not in charge, which requires the decision, an employee who lives alone could be misled and tend to use improper methods to solve the situation. To sum up, the advantage of the alternative workplace method which helps home workers to consider life as they please, meanwhile, the negative side is lacking interaction with people which could be contributed to an overlook in particular cases. Therefore, employees should consider carefully whether a traditional workplace or an optional method.