Some people think travelling abroad is a valuable experience for young people. Others think it wastes too much time and money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Unquestionably, every coin has two sides and so are the people. Society's people are divided into two groups and therefore, some are in the view that foreign travelling is beneficial for youngsters whilst others consider it a wastage of time and money. This essay will compare and contrast both of the opinions along with my opinion which is in favour of the former view and it will be discussed in a sensible conclusion. Initiating with the points supporting the first school of thought, firstly, visiting abroad can provide the young ones with opportunities which help them to grow professionally. In other words, supporters say that foreign countries can offer employment to the visitors which helps them to earn money. To exemplify this, any person who visits any outside country prefers to shift there because they believe that these countries have better opportunities. Secondly, It also encourages them to learn about the culture of other nations as well. As a consequence, it creates a feeling of unity among the population. On its contrasting side, people who held another viewpoint say that it includes huge cost and time. Primarily, they think that it requires a large number of funds to book flight tickets as well as to arrange accommodation in these countries. Thus, people have to compromise their other important needs in order to travel. For instance, a person spends too much on hotels which they consider waste. Furthermore, it needs ample time to visit and enjoy the beauty of these countries. Hence, it wastes the hours which a young one can utilize on other significant things like study. To conclude, I would like to reiterate that, there are both opinions, however, if I consider it logically then in my opinion the former view is more effective and powerful. Although, it will depend upon the mindsets of the humans that which view they are in favour of.