Only government action can solve housing shortages in big cities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that only legislation isable to encounter the problem of housing management in major cities. In my view, both public and authorities can find out solutions collaboratively. To begin with, the government has tthe authorityity to enact large-scale change; they can be made a decision by designi designing an urban organisation. For example, Singapore, they have been encountered the housing crisis and solved it by vertically building such as high-rise buildings with the proper layout. Moreover, me civil work such as hihighwaysor mmotorways might be eliminated by using underground construction where passengers can easily accessible through the subway as well as reduce traffic congestion.These abovementioned could h the residence shortage by building vertical construction. Furthermore, the government can help in this situation by expanding cities and creating more area residential estates in rural area. For instance, a fast-growing city has provided accommodation supplying population growth by building up amenity facilities such as houses, factories, and villages in the outskirt area. Additionally, some countries are enacting a policy for their citizen to tackle this problem by reducing building prices in the outer zone while increasing the tax on shack ownership in the city centre. To conclude, it is clear that the government has played a significant role in supreme to take appropriate measurementsmeasurementsse to create planned development with the city and well-designed infrastructure to meet the population needs of its citizen.