The government's investment in arts, music and theatre is a waste of money. Governments should invest these funds in public services instead. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

It is argued that the government should more invest in local services rather than,cinema, music and arts because its misspending. I completely agree with the given statement due to healthcare and the education. In my view, in this times the healthcare is not the priority. Lots of people need help due to: human change the way of living from active to always sitting in the chair or sofa. On the other hand food is more processed and society eat not bilanse balance diet.in this days. I mean that its impossible the government will change that,so they need to invest in building new hospitals and increase hireing doctors.As the result, government should invest in hospitals to help people with their health problems. Furthermore, administration have to encourage teenager to go to the college and this will be the power to grow every aspect of living. In another words,if teenager be more educated,they would improve machines, healthcare that is said in first argument. For istance, develop students invent the electric cars so the environment won't be worse,the air is cleaner, peoples lungs are healthier. the leadership have to invest in education, so the world will be better and better. moreover i believe that the good educated people will find way to minimize crimes, because in our generation crimes are increasing. To sum up, the investment inthe pleasure is not that important like public services.From my point of view the leadership in next few years should think about giving more money to healthcare and education.