Many people now undertake extreme activities, from hang-gliding to mountain climbing. Why do people risk their lives in this way, and do you think this is a good trend?

There are many activities for people to do for some fun, some people doing for their health, some doing for losing their time even some activities doing for make a great release for their adrenaline such as bungy jump, wave surfing including hang-gliding and mountain climbling. Most of all I don't enjoy these risky activities because sometimes we can get hurt from them for instance, ankle pain, get some scratch but for somebody they see that hormone that we receive after done these games made somewhat good feelings to our body. It helps to relax after felt intense or feel tough. Somehow I see this might be an example of achievement in your life if you complete these dangerouss activities. Not so many people accomplish them so easily. If talking about why they risk their life, I think for today we full with high technology and good device that help and defense us from getring into endanger during doing these games. so the dangerous not the point that we need to be affraid. It is more of facing and getting the dare and new experience. To sum up, trending is somethings that a lot of people doing at this time to not be called out of trend but I think it is up to your style or your personality to chosse the accti