With a growing population, many people believe that we should focus on producing more genetically modifies food. what are the advantages and disadvantages of doing this?

Hi everyone! Today, I am very glad to represent class 6A9 to introduce to you about our five-fruit tray. You know, while the Mid-autumn Festival originated in China and is celebrated in many Asian countries, the Vietnamese version has its own amazing traditions and legends. Our best-known tale is about a man named Cuội who hung on to a magical banyan tree as it floated up to the moon. We say that if you look closely at the full moon, you can see the shadow of a man sitting under a tree. This tale and legend of the shadow of the full moon have boosted the imagination of famous authors in Vietnam. The celebration of the harvest is an important part of the Mid-autumn festival, as many Vietnamese live in rural areas and work as farmers. Mid-autumn festival marks a delightful occasion when the work is finished and there’s time to spend with loved ones. To celebrate this delightful occasion, our class, 6A9, have made this colourful five-fruit tray which contains of different types of fruits. This symbolizes the admiration and gratitude of the Vietnamese to Heaven and Earth. Under the skillful hands of the students of class 6A9, our five-fruit tray has turned out to be amazing. With the watermelon in the middle sofisticately carved like a flower and sweetly riped apples under, the center of the tray is so eye-catching. On top of the watermelon are purple grapes and on the sides are to papaya like two guards protecting the charming watermelon queen. A normal pomelo under the skillful hands of the students of class 6A9 has turned out to be a cute and fluffy puppy. Grape hedgehogs, pomelo rabbits was also created. Finally, I hope that the five-fruit tray of class 6A9 will contribute a part to the Mid-autumn festival of Nguyen Trai secondary school and make it more vibrant, more colorful and lastly, I wish everyone a wonderful and happy Mid-autumn festival. Thank you for listening.