In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

People will not buy printed newspapers or books in the future because they will be able online reading without paying. I do not agree that is more comfortable to read and easy to mark on the paper and some online media maybe paid for a complete version. First of all, reading on printed paper makes readers feel comfortable and be able to spend a long time reading. While people read on the special kind of paper like eye care paper that is made to preserve the eye energy used, they will feel comfortable and easy to mark on the paper for highlight. In addition, the attractive print books in colour and good arrangement in a pattern can make the readers spend the money to collect them. In addition, online media can save money from purchasing printed books, however some resources online books have to pay to get the complete version or total content. For example, referencing the academic paper which has to subscribe a publisher to get the total details of the literature papers selected for reference and the smart paper maybe not free online public. To sum up, I do not agree that people will read everything online without paying and can make them will not purchase the printed media. The interesting printed books are more attractive and reading from eye care paper can make people more comfortable for a long period of reading while some resources of online books are not free to reach the complete details.