Computers and A.I technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, technology and computers are significantly used for education online. This writer thinks that artificial intelligence can improve the experience of learning because of the large sources of broad knowledge it provides and its flexibility which will be a positive development. Throughout the virtual experiments laboratory and data calculating, computers show off their usefulness to teachers who want to save time and teach more effectively. Nowadays, the requirements for information are higher for students who are too slow and complex to search by dictionary or teacher answering instead of spending a few seconds typing on the search bar of the social networks. Nevertheless, turning a blind eye to the cheating phenomenon, A.I am a strict assistant while summing up ideas or finding examples. Applying technology to discipline become a common way to improve the quality of learning in a lot of countries, which almost of developed countries have already done. Moreover, the benefits which being considered use the technic tools to be convenient contain huper-swifing or automated. To Conclude, there are more positive elements than negative, as there are clear benefits to individuals who can study online, including helpful support. those applying A.I do culture should also manage their development of conveniences to manage the automatic