To solve the ever-increasing environmental hazards throughout the best way is to increase the price of fuel What is your opinion on the above assumption?

Nowadays, the environmental problems increases day per day and some people think that the best way to resolve this problem by increasing the price of fuel. In my opinion, I think that increasing the price of fuels help to reduce the environmental problem and also other methods can be taken to solve this problem very effectively. I will discuss my reasons for it in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there are many reasons why some people think that rise in price of fossil fuels help to reduce the environmental problems in the world. To illustrate this, increase the price of fuels help to reduction in pollution problem, which is now major in trend, this is because cars and industries used high amount of petrol and diesel for their running process, but not other segmet segments that it can impact. In my opinion, some other measures can also helps to reduce the ever-increasing environmental hazards in the world. First and foremost, we need to stop on cutting tress and deforestation which help to increase the rate of oxygen, which is beneficial for the public to live in fresh world. For instance, the government ban on cutting trees than the affect of ozone layer will be improve due to increasing on oxygen rate in the earth. Secondly, reduce the industrial output and garbage helps to reduce the water and air pollution rate, hence eventually the earth atmosphere level will be improve effectively and for that reason, the chances of global warming will also be decrease. To conclude, increasing in fossil fuels rate impact to decreasing the environmental problem effectively but it has own limitation. Therefore, other measure such as ban on deforestation and reduce the industrial output and garbage helps to decrease the environmental problem very effectively.