More and more plastic waste has polluted cities ,countrysides and oceans. What problems does it cause ? And what measures can be taken.

In the era of globalization, garbage disposal has been the main reason for the pollution in urban and rural areas, despite the government's actions. The objective of this essay is to investigate some problems of waste in the country, find possible solutions that state authorities can provide, and evaluate them. One of the essential problems that cities have been confronting is related to the dead bodies of animals such as birds. In other words, birds see trash as food and by eating it they get poisoned and die. For instance, according to research, 70% of sparrows suffer from garbage. Consequently, previously mentioned causes bring to the state that city roads are being filled by the physique of winged animals. A solution to this problem would be tackled by cleaning waste in cities. However, this decision is less possible due to the administration's opportunities, which could not clear all trashes. Another crucial issue is the smell of litter. To clarify, a large volume of trash accumulates in towns, and from this comes an unpleasant odour. To illustrate, containers of litter are being filled in completely on daily basis. Therefore, such situations will become normal and people will smell it without noticing an odour. Frequent cleaning of rubbish cabins could be believed as a solution. This action is probable on account of the government budget that can buy numerous specialized trucks for this work. To sum up, all the aforementioned points illustrate that despite the action of the administration, urban areas might face some serious difficulties. As far as I am concerned, decisions for these causes might help to minimize hazardous consequences.