Some people believe that the best way to encourage children that have a healthy diet at school and some people believe that parents should teach them to have a healthy diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Some argue that living in the country makes it simpler to lead a healthy lifestyle. Others think that residing in cities has health benefits. In my opinion, I agreement with this sestiment as the countryside encourages greater activities. The essay will analyse both sides of this view before clarifying the conclusion. On the one hand, villages provide numerous priceless benefits that are entirely lacking in cities. To begin with, a villager has access to fresh water and air. People who live in a village have less likely to contract illnesses because there is no intence pollution with smoke. The city can protect residents from overt threats but it also exposes them to covert danger, such as filthy air, water and surroundings. In addition, eating fresh meats, vegetabes, and other foods are picked from the garden, residents in village also live closer to nature. Contrarily, fruits, vegetables and other foods are preserved and treated with presenatives representatives presentations in cities, which can seriously impair people health. In conclusion, being in the countryside brings vegan natural things that are good for health and the spirit. On the other hand, new technological developments have improved the quality of life in metro politan areas. To explain, metro living provides tooo -noth amenities like paved nack, shopping malls, organized transportation systen and structured educational institutes that improve the quality of life for the majority of people. Moreover, the abundance of work option in cities contributes to the improvement of the quality of life for city people. In conclusion, despite the modern medical facilities present in cities, the less passive living in the countryside makes it healthier generally.