For all children, the ability to play a musical instrument is just as important as the ability to read and write. How far do you agree with this suggestion? How important is it for a child to learn to play a musical instrument, in your view?

In the modern world, where learning ain't about reading and writing only but also co-curricular programs of playing musical instruments are equally important in enhancing the knowledge of children. In fact, I think that parents should allow their children to engage their free time in doing social activities such as playing melody, dancing, and singing. This is because, due to the competitive world, it has become necessary to groom youth into competent ones by training in all social work. Among many actions, if a kid has skill in playing a musical instrument, it is ascertained that she/he lands up being employed in the future. For example, a singer like Justin Bieber has been playing tunes since the age of two, and now he has become the most popular as well billionaire due to music. Likewise, if the kid could play opera, it will help them to become a millionaire besides a competent, and talented person. Secondly, the melody is something that wakes up the universe's soul. Kids learning how to play a musical instrument, will not only add to their level of skills but also will certainly keep engaging and entertaining them. Thereby, the musical exercise would contribute to lowering the number of criminal cases caused by youth. For instance, in Bhutan, when the gang fight had become a major issue in the country, the country implemented various entertainment where musical classes, dancing, and singing were activities. Further, music has the power to heal the wounded soul and keep calm. Therefore, if a kid could listen to and play music, they would have kind, calm, and mild behavior. To put it in a nutshell, the kids must encourage in engaging in cultural programs like opera classes, dancing, and singing so that it activates their brain power in analyzing and thinking power, soothe their souls, keep their minds in peace and calm, and away from violent actions.