Public holiday celebrations are held by most conutries. Some people say that governmnt should spend money on other useful things! Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, most of the contents used to hold public holidays such as festivals and national days. A few folks claim that authority should invest money in other fields that are useful for the nation's development such as education, science, innovation of technology. I totally agree with above statement because of the various reason which I would discuss in the following essay with appropriate examples and explanations. The first and foremost reason to support the above statement is that the authority money is a crucial for the development of the nation. So, it should be invested in important sector like education, science, technology innovation. This would give a plenty of job opportunity to the civilian as nation would get knowledgable citizen. Hence, it should be invested in such crucial fields. Last, if the funds used for public holidays celebrations, then authority would not have suffiecient money to invest on those field. As a result, continent would not get knowledgeable people And this would lack the nation behind in development and economy would also drop. In conlcusion, giverment should prioritize the imprtamce of the secters. And spend their fund on acience, education and technology.