Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. what damage does plastic do to the environment? what can be done by governmnets and individuals to solve this problem?

Some people argue that the utilisation of moulded products to cover consumer goods is awful and contained a severe ecological impact. For a variety of reasons, this argument has strong evidence, and this essay will untangle it further. There could be numerous cases that have occurred across the globe, revealing the real negative effects spawned by moulded commodities. In particular, among those bad impacts, it is crucial to consider the lower capacity of soil to decompose any products made from a mould. Given that plastics are hard to unravel, they will beget pollutions that can furtherly curtail the fertility of the land in the long term. Moreover, when land becomes less fertile, it will automatically reduce the capacity of plans to fruitfully and productively grow. As the use of plastics is proven to be harmful to the environment, particularly soil, it is a matter of urgency for authorities to seek concrete solutions to the problem. In practice, the attempts to curtail the use of plastics cannot only be conducted by governments, but they also should involve the citizens' participation. In practice, governments should promptly establish stringent regulations related to the use limitation of any products made from plastic to abate the likelihood of people exerting plastic products. In addition, the citizens should adhere to the regulation and also commence undertaking a recycling process for their plastic products. In conclusion, it is true that people's common behaviour to exert plastic products may bring environmental decay. Nevertheless, governments' regulations to restrict the utilisation of moulded products supported by the citizens' willingness to reduce moulded consumption and practice the recycling process would help to prevent the worst effect in the future.