Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things.Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about whether advertisements can be successful or common.While advertising can sometimes be repetitive in life,I believe that the ability to persuade is more important. On the one hand.It is perhaps even more important to convince people of the many aspects of buying items by advertising.Commercials can be a great source of motivation for customers.when firms use advertisements to introduce an element of the production,It can be productive for individuals to make a positive choice. In other words, in this method they use a plethora of entertaining and glamorous TV commercials that progress more quickly to draw people's attention.Advertisement programs utilizing an array of tactics and strategies, for example, slogans, gimmicks, and telemarketing would be effective for purchasing. This is the technique that I believe companies should foster in society. Instead of creating unpractical promotional activities, managers could show the community that they can have a satisfying shop. On the other hand, the power of technology is an enormous source of common advertisement for people. for instance,when businesses use social media to introduce an element of their production into society,It would spread more quickly and almost every person knows about it, so they would not pay attention to them. This kind of strategy because of the growing number of businesses and also using the same way of advertising become so prevalent for members of society that could not win the attention of the crowds.It can therefore be argued that commercials become faded that not be successful in provoking shoppers. In conclusion, I can understand why people might not be encouraged in shopping by advertisment, but it seems to me that advertising plays an active role in the community and can be much more desirable.