In recent years some countries have experienced very rapid economic development. This has resulted in much higher standards of living in urban areas but not in the countryside. This situation may bring some problems for the country as whole. What are these problems? How might they be reduced?

Nowadays, In most countries it has been seen rapid growth in economic development due to that living standards have also increased but in urban areas, the Rural or countryside is less developed comparatively. This could bring few problems as a country whole. In this essay, those problems will be discussed and will also highlight some possible solutions. As the population is increasing rapidly in any of the areas like city or town but the living standard has increased in the urban area only so as education, For Example, If one wants to get good education they have to move to the city. Moreover, every person or youngster cannot afford to move to a different place to study which leads to drawbacks for a nation not only for individuals or parents. Another hand, Government also focus on infrastructure in urban areas and neglect rural area, for example, city centre has well-maintained road or street lights rather than small town or village due to this there are more criminal activities in such areas. To develop the country as a whole, government should focus equally on each area of the territory whether it is downtown or a small village. For example, Education facilities should be provided equally by opening big schools and the availablity of good teachers, so that country's future means youth will get a proper education. Additionally, health care facilities should be taken care of properly like hospitals should have all the required equipment so that in case of emergency people don't have to worry about mishaps. To sum up, Countryside is the most integral part of any country and should be taken care of as urban areas by providing equal opportunities of living standards.Small villages or towns also add beauty to the country and government should focus on both areas so that there won't be any above-mentioned problems in the future.