Nowadays, more and more people choose to do their shopping onlineinstead of going to physical stores. Why is this so? What are the disadvantages of this trend?

Some communities argue that customers tend to purchase shopping online to in traditional shops, while the public debate that. This essay will discuss the abovementioned and provide examples to support my ideas. Nowadays society is likely to buy goods on a platform instead of committing with a store which could be a price and discount. It can be doubted that when buyers are directly going to the shops, they might be faced with a hidden cheat cost that includes its product. This consequently leads to a heightened cost compared to online materials. Furthermore, the advantage of the shopping platform is slightly convenient for everyone who has limited time for purchasing and obligating conditions; it is open 24/7 without obligation. Although shopping online seems to easily to contract and affordable prices for them, some disadvantages to buying an internet shop could impact communities and extra-cost includes. Purchasing locally made goods can be helped the domestic in terms of balancing chain demand between buyers and suppliers. This result would make the local nation more employees and provokes the native economy. An example, when customers buy products from farmer branches especially fresh food compared with the e-market, it can be seen that an extra charge for the marketing platform is slightly more expensive than the traditional stores because they are not suming on transportation tax. To sum up, facing online stores might advantage for those who struggle with their condition and price. However, if they choose to go to physical stores it helps the internal economy and rising the reduction of joblessness. Therefore, the purchaser should consider how worth between those options and influence drawbacks in the future.