Large companies use sport events to promote their products. Some people think this has a negative impact on sports. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there is an increasing tendency that mega films have been advertised their products throughout sporty events. However, It is said that this trend has been influenced negatively to sports. From my perspective, I agree with this sentiment and the reasons for my support will be presented in this essay. Firstly, The popularity of this trend may involve a recognition that teams may be not able to maintain financial stability without accepting advertising from larger companies. In fact, broadcasting matches is normally free, however, the price of outstanding players, coaches, and facilities has been exceptionally high, Therefore, being sponsored by big supporters seems to be rational. Commercial advertisements, billboards placed outside of stadiums or product placement including uniforms could set up good examples for advertising relating to sports. Theoretically, this kind of cooperation is likely beneficial to both sides. On the other hand, I totally with the individuals claiming that these advertisements might impact negatively on sports due to the de-emphasis on the sporting spirit. First off, the public, especially, the youngsters who tend to look up the best sportspeople or their favourite teams could be pursued using the aged-restriction products advertised by their favourite leagues such as alcohol or cigarette. Besides, exposing plenty of advertising during break time might annoy some viewers since they are easily distracted while watching, which could lead to weakening the interest of the audiences in sports. In conclusion, People may have different perspectives on whether or not more sports -sponsored advertisements are positive, however, I firmly believe that this tendency is not beneficial to sports.