some people believe that traditional medicines such as herbal medicines or acupuncture are more benefit than modern medicines

Health takes high priority for humans. They will try many ways when sick to achieve relief. A few individuals think alternative treatments are more beneficial than contemporary drugs. I do not agree with this statement because there was no academic evidence of it. Even though it was an advantage, professional medications cannot replace the patient’s treatments. From the ancient era to the present, herbs were trusted as medication without many risk complications because they come naturally. For example, when my baby got the diarrhea, my parent said that the traditional medication was a leaf of guava. I have tried this way and succeeded. Although it worked, I believe it comes not only from the leave but also from breastfeeding. The drugs contain many ingredients including herbs that are processed in technology techniques. Despite its sources from natural resources, it has a dose for every use to continue as part of drugs. Therefore, if the dose is wrong, the herbs can be dangerous, i.e the delivery mother who gives over turmeric has a risk of womb health problems. Moreover, the medication is not dependent on drugs but also on the maintenance of life style, foods, etc. To conclude, health professionals have a long journey of study, research, and experience on sick treatments. The traditional medication can not be better from it because there is no proof of precise research. It is recommended to investigate conventional therapies as urgent complementary medications.